Funniest video game commercials

Fine, I admit, I don’t have a real post today. It’s been a busy week, though I suppose that really isn’t a great excuse. My dog ate my computer. Is that a better one?

Next week I certainly plan on a new real post. I’ll be reviewing all four map packs for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2. I’ll break them down and explain what you’re getting in each pack and give it a score out of 10. I’ll also explain which one I think is most worth your money. So if you can only ever get one map pack for Black Ops 2, you’ll most likely want to get the one I’ll be recommending at the end of the review.

If you’re part of the millions who like Call of Duty, then you’ll love next week’s post. And if you’re part of the millions who can’t stand the game series, then you’ll obviously hate next week’s post and you may even plot to kill me. That’s fine. I completely understand

That’s all for today. Wait, no, I forgot the important part. Here’s a YouTube video containing some of my favourite game commercials. It’s not my video, but it’s still enjoyable. Hope this will somewhat tide you over until next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Opinion

Leave a Reply

