No article for June 11, 2013

Hey everyone, there will not be an article today. I was originally planning on writing about artificial difficulty in games, but there’s just a whole lot happening right now. I started writing some of it yesterday and E3 obviously got in the way. I don’t have time today and tomorrow is a no-go too.

It might happen Thursday. There are no guarantees, though. It’s a busy week and I didn’t manage my time accordingly. Hopefully this doesn’t happen again too soon, since I had to skip the audio show two weeks ago. Don’t worry, though. With less reading to do, you’ll have more time to game on, Canada.

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

