Bad news for June 1, 2013

Hey everyone. I have some bad news about tomorrow’s News of the Week update: there won’t be one. I’m away from my computer all weekend and I haven’t had time to compile all the news in advance this week. Everything else looks to be fine.

Next Tuesday I’ll write about boss battles and when they’re appropriate in games. That will be published at the new normal time, 5:30 p.m.

Hope everyone has a great weekend and I look forward to sharing my thoughts on boss battles next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

